Posted Sept. 23 - Serving and supporting students and the community remotely. Please do not come to campus unless you have an in-person class. Text us your questions at 425.243.0867.
COVID-19 updates | Fall 2020 Back to School Guide | Get ready to learn online | Get your books
Advising

Contact Us

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: For the health and safety of our community, all college offices have moved services online through Jan. 1, pending further announcements.

We are serving students and the community remotely during this time. Please email us at advising@edcc.edu.

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 (8 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edcc.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours


Working Remotely: Sept. 21-25
Mon.-Thurs.: 8 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Fri.: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.


Working Remotely: Sept. 28-Jan. 1
Mon. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tues. 8 a.m.-8 p.m.
Wed., Thurs. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri. CLOSED*

Closed: Nov. 11, 26-29; Dec. 19-27; Jan. 1

*Note: Open 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Oct. 9, Nov. 20, Dec. 11

Current students can schedule advising appointments by logging in to Triton Connect (using your canvas username and password)

Login to Triton Connect

  1. Log into Triton Connect,
  2. Click on the menu (top left corner),
  3. Click on My Success Network,
  4. Click on Academic Advising (Lynnwood Hall) service card to see the list of available advisors
  5. Click on advisor's profile for scheduling options.

Find out more information on how to use Triton Connect.

New students will need to contact academic advising to schedule appointments.


Academic Advising Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Richard Barnoski | richard.barnoski@edcc.edu

Lauren Hajec | lauren.hajec@edcc.edu

Kara Homer | kara.homer@edcc.edu

Trieu Doan | trieu.doan@edcc.edu

Emily Veitia | emily.veitia@edcc.edu

Triton Entry Navigator

Lung Le | lung.le@edcc.edu

Assistant Director of Advising

Yasi Raouf | yasi.raouf@edcc.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edcc.edu