Advising

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 (8 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edcc.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours

Spring Quarter First Week: Apr. 1-5
Mon.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Spring Quarter: Apr. 8-June 28
Mon. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tues. 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wed.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-2 p.m.*

Closed: May. 10, 27
*Note: Open 8 a.m.-5 p.m. the following Fridays: Apr. 12, 19; May 17; Jun. 28


Academic Advising Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Richard Barnoski | richard.barnoski@edcc.edu

Richard Durden | rick.durden@edcc.edu

Nate Goodman | nate.goodman@edcc.edu

Leslie Jimenez | leslie.jimenez@edcc.edu

Donna Jordon-Taylor | donna.taylor@edcc.edu

Assistant Director of Advising

Elizabeth Bonjean | elizabeth.bonjean@edcc.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edcc.edu