Advising

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 (8 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edcc.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours


Fall Break: Sept. 3-13
Mon. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.*
Tues. 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wed.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

*Closed: Sept. 2


Welcome Back Week: Sept. 16-20
Mon. 1 p.m.-5 p.m.*
Tues. 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wed. 10 a.m.-5 p.m.**
Thurs.-Fri. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

*Note: Mon. Sept 16, late opening at 1 p.m. due to convocation.
**Note: Wed. Sept 18, late opening at 10 a.m. due to Student Services Division meeting.


Fall 1st Week: Sept. 23-27
Mon.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.


Fall Quarter: Sept. 30-Jan. 3
Mon. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tues. 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wed.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-2 p.m.*

Closed: Nov. 11, 28-29; Dec. 21-29; Jan. 1
*Note: Open 8 a.m.-5 p.m. the following Fridays: Oct. 4, 11; Jan. 3

 


Academic Advising Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Richard Barnoski | richard.barnoski@edcc.edu

Nate Goodman | nate.goodman@edcc.edu

Lauren Hajec | lauren.hajec@edcc.edu

Kara Homer | kara.homer@edcc.edu

Leslie Jimenez | leslie.jimenez@edcc.edu

Delaney Stucki | delaney.stucki@edcc.edu

Triton Entry Navigator

Lung Le | lung.le@edcc.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edcc.edu