Advising

Contact Us

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: For the health and safety of our community, all college offices have moved services online through July 31. College offices will reopen to the public on Aug. 3 pending further announcements.

We are serving students and the community remotely during this time. Please email us at advising@edcc.edu.

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 (8 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edcc.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours

Summer First Week: June 29-July 3

Mon. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.*
Tues. 8 a.m.-6 p.m.*
Wed.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-6 p.m.*
Fri. CLOSED

CLOSED: July 3
*NOTE: Still working remotely, though some areas of campus may return to limited face-to-face services on Aug. 10.  Please check our website before coming to campus.


Summer Regular Hours: July 6-Aug. 28
Mon.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri. CLOSED

CLOSED: All Fridays from July 10-Aug. 28 (except Aug. 21; open due to finals)

Current students can schedule advising appointments by logging in to Triton Connect (using your canvas username and password)

Login to Triton Connect

  1. Log into Triton Connect,
  2. Click on the menu (top left corner),
  3. Click on My Success Network,
  4. Click on Academic Advising (Lynnwood Hall) service card to see the list of available advisors
  5. Click on advisor's profile for scheduling options.

Find out more information on how to use Triton Connect.

New students will need to contact academic advising to schedule appointments.


Academic Advising Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Richard Barnoski | richard.barnoski@edcc.edu

Lauren Hajec | lauren.hajec@edcc.edu

Kara Homer | kara.homer@edcc.edu

Trieu Doan | trieu.doan@edcc.edu

Emily Veitia | emily.veitia@edcc.edu

Triton Entry Navigator

Lung Le | lung.le@edcc.edu

Assistant Director of Advising

Yasi Raouf | yasi.raouf@edcc.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edcc.edu