Advising

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 (8 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edcc.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours


Fall Quarter: Sept. 24-Dec. 31
Mon. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tues. 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wed.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-2 p.m.*

Closed: Nov. 12, 22-23; Dec. 20-26; Jan. 1
* Note: Friday Dec. 28 open 8a.m.-5 p.m.

First Week of Winter Quarter Dec. 31-Jan. 4
Mon. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tues. Closed
Wed.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Winter Quarter: Jan. 7-Mar. 29
Mon. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tues. 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wed.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-2 p.m.


Academic Advising Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Richard Barnoski | richard.barnoski@edcc.edu

Richard Durden | rick.durden@edcc.edu

Arden Furukawa | arden.furukawa@edcc.edu

Nate Goodman | nate.goodman@edcc.edu

Leslie Jimenez | leslie.jimenez@edcc.edu

Stephen Johnson | stephen.johnson@edcc.edu

Donna Jordon-Taylor | donna.taylor@edcc.edu

Assistant Director of Advising

Elizabeth Bonjean | elizabeth.bonjean@edcc.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edcc.edu