Advising

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 (8 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edcc.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours


Summer Quarter: July 8-Aug. 30
Mon.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri. CLOSED

Closed: All Fridays from July 12-Aug. 30


Academic Advising Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Richard Barnoski | richard.barnoski@edcc.edu

Nate Goodman | nate.goodman@edcc.edu

Lauren Hajec | lauren.hajec@edcc.edu

Kara Homer | kara.homer@edcc.edu

Leslie Jimenez | leslie.jimenez@edcc.edu

Delaney Stucki | delaney.stucki@edcc.edu

Assistant Director of Advising

Elizabeth Bonjean | elizabeth.bonjean@edcc.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edcc.edu