Advising

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 (8 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edcc.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours


Fall Quarter: Sept. 30-Jan. 3
Mon. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tues. 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wed.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-2 p.m.*

Closed: Nov. 11, 28-29; Dec. 21-29; Jan. 1
*Note: Open 8 a.m.-5 p.m. the following Fridays: Oct. 4, 11; Jan. 3

 

Current students can schedule advising appointments by logging in to Triton Connect (using your canvas username and password)

Login to Triton Connect

  1. Log into Triton Connect,
  2. Click on the menu (top left corner),
  3. Click on My Success Network,
  4. Click on Academic Advising (Lynnwood Hall) service card to see the list of available advisors
  5. Click on advisor's profile for scheduling options.

Find out more information on how to use Triton Connect.

New students will need to contact academic advising to schedule appointments.


Academic Advising Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Richard Barnoski | richard.barnoski@edcc.edu

Nate Goodman | nate.goodman@edcc.edu

Lauren Hajec | lauren.hajec@edcc.edu

Kara Homer | kara.homer@edcc.edu

Delaney Stucki | delaney.stucki@edcc.edu

Triton Entry Navigator

Lung Le | lung.le@edcc.edu

Assistant Director of Advising

Yasi Raouf | yasi.raouf@edcc.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edcc.edu