Advising

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 (8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.) | advising@edcc.edu

Academic Advising Center Hours

 


Fall Quarter: Sept. 24-Dec. 31
Mon. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tues. 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wed.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Closed: Nov. 12, 22-23; Dec. 20-26; Jan. 1
Extended Hours: Sep. 28 and Oct. 5, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. 


Academic Advising Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Arden Furukawa | arden.furukawa@edcc.edu

Nate Goodman | nate.goodman@edcc.edu

Leslie Jimenez | leslie.jimenez@edcc.edu

Donna Jordon-Taylor | donna.taylor@edcc.edu

Assistant Director of Advising

Elizabeth Bonjean | elizabeth.bonjean@edcc.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edcc.edu