Advising

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 (10:00 am - 4:00 pm) | advising@edcc.edu

Advising Resource Center Hours

Fall quarter: Sept. 25-Dec. 29

Mon. 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Tue. 9 a.m.-7 p.m.
Wed.-Thurs. 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Fri. 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Closed: Nov. 10, 23, 24, Dec. 15, 20-26


First week of Winter quarter: Jan. 2-5
Mon. CLOSED
Tues.-Thurs. 8:30 a.m.-7 p.m.
Fri. 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Closed: Jan. 1


Winter quarter hours: Jan. 8-Mar. 30
Mon. 9 a.m.-6 p.m. 
Tues. 9 a.m.-7 p.m.
Wed.-Thurs. 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Fri. 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Closed: Jan. 15, Feb. 19


Advising Resource Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Amy Bonertz | amy.bonertz@edcc.edu

Elizabeth Bonjean | elizabeth.bonjean@edcc.edu

David Cousineau | david.cousineau@edcc.edu

Arden Furukawa | arden.furukawa@edcc.edu

Leslie Jimenez | leslie.jimenez@edcc.edu

Donna Jordon-Taylor | donna.taylor@edcc.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edcc.edu