Advising

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Advising | Lynnwood Hall, First Floor
425.640.1458 (10:00 am - 4:00 pm) | advising@edcc.edu

Advising Resource Center Hours

Spring Quarter: Apr. 9-June 29
Mon. 9 a.m.-6 p.m. 
Tues. 9 a.m.-7 p.m.
Wed.-Thurs. 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Fri. 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

Closed: May 11, 28


Summer First Week: July 2-6
Mon.-Tues. 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Wed. CLOSED
Thurs. 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Fri. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

Closed: July 4


Summer Quarter: July 9-Aug. 31
Mon.-Thurs. 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Fri. CLOSED

Closed: All Fridays from July 13-Aug. 31


Advising Resource Center Staff

Career and Academic Advisors

Arden Furukawa | arden.furukawa@edcc.edu

Nate Goodman | nate.goodman@edcc.edu

Leslie Jimenez | leslie.jimenez@edcc.edu

Donna Jordon-Taylor | donna.taylor@edcc.edu

Assistant Director of Advising

Elizabeth Bonjean | elizabeth.bonjean@edcc.edu

Director of Advising

Olla Ibrahim | olla.ibrahim@edcc.edu