Academic Computer Services

Contact Us

Department Information

425.640.1702 | acs@edcc.edu | Fax: 425.771.3366 | Alderwood Hall, first floor

Office Hours

ACS Hours

Mon.-Thurs.: 7 a.m.-9:45 p.m.
Fri.: 7 a.m.-4:45 p.m.
Sat.-Sun.: Closed

Special hours/closures:
Closed: May 11, 28, and June 15

All labs are closed during quarter breaks.


Employee Listing

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Berns IT System Specialist III 425.640.1728 kyle.berns@edcc.edu
Carl Hurley IT System Specialist IV 425.640.1419 carl.hurley@edcc.edu
Mohammad Thalib IT System Specialist IV 425.640.1521 mohammad.thalib@edcc.edu
Jessica Wallace Manager 425.640.1105 jessica.wallace@edcc.edu
David Winney Systems Administrator 425.640.1075 david.winney@edcc.edu
Michael Yocom Night Lab Manager 425.640.1306 michael.yocom@edcc.edu